Image parc

Société immobilière Huot

A safe and welcoming living environment

Quebec City Rental Condos — Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures

La Consolata

A SOUGHT-AFTER LIVING ENVIRONMENT

DESIGNED FOR YOU!

The brand new La Consolata real estate complex located on the river front, in Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, stands out in every way. Its imposing ten- and twelve-storey towers towers offer a magnificient view of the river, the city or the mountains. On the roof, there is a lovely oasis that includes a swimming pool, an urban BBQ and a Florida-inspired terrace. Their impressive height allows an uninterrupted view of the surrounding landscape. Gardens and relaxation areas are also set up in the inner courtyard, offering an intimate and friendly living space.

The units are offered in varied styles, thanks to an array of distinctive built-in furnishings, diverse interior finishes and a gradation of ceiling heights according to the floors. There is something for every taste! This range of contemporary, urban and prestigious units offers you quality materials and the possibility of having a panoramic balcony with a magnificent view of the St. Lawrence River, Lake St. Augustine or Quebec City.

You'll fall in love from the moment you set eyes on the lobby, with its eclectic décor combining elegance and warmth in a natural setting that opens out onto to exclusive installations. This is the embodiment of life at its very best! Many amenities are included, creating a much sought-after living environment: a fitness room, a virtual indoor golf room, a pool room, a card and reading room, a coffee shop and organic convenience store, and a pet grooming area. A reception lounge is also available for entertaining guests.

Living at La Consolata also means enjoying unparalleled tenant services, and living life at its best!

  • Outdoor heated rooftop pool
  • Urban BBQs (2)
  • Fitness room
  • Grand Salon | receptions and lounge
  • Indoor virtual golf room
  • Pool room
  • Card and reading room
  • Organic convenience store and coffee shop
  • Pet grooming space
  • Indoor parking
  • Independent climate control
  • View of the river
  • Large balcony
  • Secure access and surveillance cameras
  • Superior soundproofing
  • Open areas
  • Heat recovery air exchanger
  • Car wash stations
  • Terminals for electric cars available
  • Recycling chute
  • Garbage chute

Rental Office

418 654-5420

Open daily from: 10 am to 5 pm.
4940 rue Lionel-Groulx
Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, Québec G3A 0S1

DELIVERY JUNE 2021

Rental plans now available.

Condominium rental search La Consolata

 

Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures

Learn more

Exceptional 7 days a week tenant services

The Société immobilière Huot’s excellent 24 hour tenant services ensure peace of mind and incomparable freedom.

Rent from the Société immobilière Huot

  • /

    No taxes

  • /

    No shared expenses

  • /

    No maintenance worries

Image parc

Société immobilière Huot

Un milieu de vie conçu pour vous

Condos à louer à Québec — Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures

La Consolata

UN MILIEU DE VIE PRISÉ

CONÇU POUR VOUS!

Le tout nouveau projet immobilier La Consolata vous offre la vie à son meilleur! Situé aux abords du fleuve, sur le plateau de Cap-Rouge à Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, il se démarque à tout point de vue. Ses impressionnantes tours de dix et douze étages offrent une magnifique vue qui surplombe le fleuve, la ville et les montagnes. Sur le toit, on y retrouve une véritable oasis comprenant une piscine, un BBQ urbain et une terrasse d’inspiration floridienne. Jardins et aires de détente sont également aménagés dans la cour intérieure, offrant un espace de vie intime et convivial. 

Les styles d’unités sont variés, grâce à un éventail de mobiliers intégrés distinctifs et des finitions intérieures diversifiées, évolutives en fonction des étages. De quoi plaire à tous! Ces gammes Inspiration, Élégance et Signature vous offrent des matériaux de qualité et la possibilité d’avoir un balcon panoramique avec une vue magnifique sur le fleuve Saint-Laurent, le lac Saint-Augustin ou la ville de Québec.

Soyez impressionnés dès le premier coup d’œil par son hall au décor éclectique alliant l’élégance, la nature et la convivialité qui vous ouvre ses portes sur des installations exclusives. L’expression La vie à son meilleur y prend tout son sens! De nombreuses inclusions y sont intégrées, créant ainsi un milieu de vie des plus prisés : salle d’entraînement, salon de golf intérieur virtuel, salon de billard, salle de bridge et de lecture, dépanneur bio et café ainsi qu’un espace de toilettage pour animaux. Une salle de réception est également mise à disposition pour recevoir des invités. 

Habiter à La Consolata, c’est aussi profiter d’un service aux locataires hors pair et vivre la vie à son meilleur!

  • Piscine extérieure chauffée sur le toit
  • Deux BBQ urbains
  • Salle d’entraînement
  • Le Grand Salon | réceptions et lounge
  • Salon de golf intérieur virtuel
  • Salon de billard
  • Salon de cartes et lecture
  • Dépanneur bio & café
  • Espace de toilettage pour animaux
  • Stationnement intérieur
  • Climatisation indépendante
  • Vue sur le fleuve
  • Grand balcon
  • Accès sécurisé et caméras de surveillance
  • Insonorisation supérieure
  • Aires ouvertes
  • Échangeur d’air récupérateur de chaleur
  • Stations lave-auto
  • Bornes pour voitures électriques disponibles
  • Chute à recyclage
  • Chute à déchets

Bureau de location

418 654-5420

Ouvert tous les jours de 10 h à 17 h.
4940, rue Lionel-Groulx
Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures (Québec) G3A 1V2

Livraison juin 2021

Plans de location maintenant disponibles.

Recherchez un condo locatif à La Consolata

 

Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures

En savoir plus

Service aux locataires hors pair 7 jours/7

L'excellence du service aux locataires de la Société immobilière Huot assure une tranquillité d'esprit et une liberté incomparables.

Résidez à l'un de nos parcs immobiliers

  • /

    Aucunes taxes

  • /

    Aucuns frais communs

  • /

    Aucun souci d’entretien