L'Altitude Condos à louer à Saint-Augustin Québec

Société immobilière Huot

A safe and welcoming living environment

Rental Condos in Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures — Quebec City

L'Altitude

A NATURALLY CHIC LIVING ENVIRONMENT

DESIGNED FOR YOU!

Enjoy the hotel lifestyle in one of our luxurious rental condos at L'Altitude, located in Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures. With VIP valet and conciergerie services, treat yourself to the joy of living in a dream rental condo! All this nestled in a magnificent woodland setting between river, lake, and mountains.

Naturally chic, the prestigious condos and spectacular penthouses offer unmatched refinement. Wall-to-wall fenestration provides exceptional light in perfect harmony with the natural setting. With impressive square footage, the rental condos of L’Altitude are renowned on the market for being 30% larger than the competition!

SLEEK DESIGN AND MOST ELEGANT FINISHES

You'll fall head over heels in love with the dream kitchen, featuring sumptuous quartz countertops and immaculate white lacquered cupboards. For a touch of character, the splendid black freestanding bathtub and glass shower blend perfectly with the decor. High-end appliances and a fantastic wine fridge* are only some of the distinctive features that these luxury units offer. 

All the penthouses have a huge balcony, as well as a large covered loggia terrace of up to 55 feet long. Take full advantage of this living space and set up a leisure area with fantastic views of the natural setting or the St Lawrence River. Some of the two-storey penthouses even have a mezzanine, made possible by impressive ceilings of up to 20 feet high.

SAINT-AUGUSTIN SECTOR: BETWEEN RIVER, LAKE, AND MOUNTAINS

The condos and penthouses of L’Altitude are built on a unique site that offers its occupants peace of mind. A tranquil atmosphere in a natural setting yet near all the services makes this a prime location. The surrounding area offers a myriad of parks, walking paths, and even golf courses that will delight outdoor enthusiasts.

Living at L’Altitude also means enjoying unparalleled tenant service and the very best that the market has to offer!

DISCOVER OUR HIGH-END INCLUSIONS:

  • Luxury kitchen with quartz countertops
  • *High-end appliances and wine fridge included in some units
  • Fitness room
  • New! - Reading room
  • VIP concierge service
  • Valet service
  • Indoor parking
  • Independent climate control
  • View of the city and the mountains
  • Terrace of up to 55’
  • Secure access and surveillance cameras
  • Elevators
  • Superior soundproofing
  • Open areas
  • Heat recovery air exchanger
  • Car wash station
  • Terminals for electric cars available
  • Recycling chute
  • Garbage chute

AVAILABLE SOON

SEVERAL HIGHLY SOUGHT-AFTER UNITS!

Good news! Several of the highly sought-after units at L’Altitude will soon once again be available. Be among the first to reserve one of these dream units. Various configurations of 3 ½, 4 ½, and 5 ½ rental condos are available.

Don't wait! Make an appointment right now with one of our rental consultants for an advance preview visit of these condos, and discover your future living environment.

AVAILABLE SOON

SEVERAL HIGHLY SOUGHT-AFTER UNITS!

Good news! Several of the highly sought-after units at L’Altitude will soon once again be available. Be among the first to reserve one of these dream units. Various configurations of 3 ½, 4 ½, and 5 ½ rental condos are available.

Don't wait! Make an appointment right now with one of our rental consultants for an advance preview visit of these condos, and discover your future living environment.

VIEW PLANS

Rental Office

Open daily from: 10 am to 5 pm.
4960 rue Lionel-Groulx
Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, Québec G3A 0R2
Visit our model
condominium
open 7 days a week

Condominium rental search Altitude

 

Neighbourhoods

Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures

A PRESTIGIOUS AREA SURROUNDED BY NATURE

A large territory, the city of Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures has two main inhabited poles: one section in the centre of the municipality and the other next to Cap-Rouge. The SIH rental condos are located in this second sought-after location.

Learn more

See directions

L'Altitude

Rental Office

Open daily from: 10 am to 5 pm.
4960 rue Lionel-Groulx
Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures, Québec G3A 0R2

Exceptional 7 days a week tenant services

The Société immobilière Huot’s excellent 24 hour tenant services ensure peace of mind and incomparable freedom.

Rent from the Société immobilière Huot

  • /

    No taxes

  • /

    No shared expenses

  • /

    No maintenance worries

L'Altitude Condos à louer à Saint-Augustin Québec

Société immobilière Huot

Un milieu de vie conçu pour vous

Condos locatifs à Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures — Québec

L'Altitude

UN MILIEU DE VIE NATURELLEMENT CHIC

CONÇU POUR VOUS!

Vivez la vie comme à l'hôtel dans l'un des luxueux condos locatifs de L'Altitude, situé à Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures. Avec un service de voiturier et de conciergerie VIP, offrez-vous le bonheur de vivre en location dans un condo de rêve! Le tout au cœur d’un magnifique décor boisé entre fleuve, lac et montagnes.

Naturellement chics, les condos de prestige et les spectaculaires penthouses confèrent un raffinement incomparable. La fenestration mur à mur procure une luminosité exceptionnelle en parfaite harmonie avec la nature environnante. De dimension impressionnante, les condos locatifs L’Altitude sont réputés sur le marché pour être 30 % plus grands que la compétition!

FINITIONS D’UNE GRANDE ÉLÉGANCE

Au premier regard, soyez conquis par la cuisine de rêve, dotée de somptueux comptoirs de quartz et d’armoires laquées d’un blanc immaculé. Pour plus de caractère, une splendide baignoire autoportante de couleur noire ainsi qu’une douche en verre s’intègrent parfaitement au décor. Des électroménagers haut de gamme et un magnifique cellier à vin* s’ajoutent également à l’éventail des distinctions qu’offrent ces unités de luxe.

Tous les penthouses possèdent un immense balcon, en plus d’une grande terrasse loggia couverte d’un toit, jusqu’à 55 pieds de long. Profitez pleinement de cet espace de vie pour y aménager un coin détente avec vue imprenable sur la nature ou le fleuve Saint-Laurent. Certains penthouses sur 2 étages disposent même d’une mezzanine grâce à la hauteur impressionnante des plafonds atteignant jusqu’à 20 pieds de hauteur.

SAINT-AUGUSTIN : ENTRE FLEUVE ET MONTAGNES

Les condos et penthouses de L’Altitude sont construits sur un site unique qui offre la tranquillité d’esprit à ses occupants. Atmosphère paisible au cœur de la nature et proximité des services en font un emplacement de choix. Les environs abondent de parcs, sentiers et même de terrains de golf qui sauront plaire aux amoureux de plein air.

Vivre à L’Altitude, c’est aussi profiter d’un service aux locataires hors pair et s’offrir le summum sur le marché!

DÉCOUVREZ NOS INCLUSIONS HAUT DE GAMME :

  • Cuisine luxueuse avec comptoirs de quartz
  • *Électroménagers haut de gamme et cellier à vin inclus dans certaines unités
  • Salle d’entraînement
  • Salon de lecture - Nouveauté!
  • Multitude d'activités et de services exclusifs
  • Service de conciergerie VIP
  • Service de voiturier
  • Stationnement intérieur
  • Climatisation indépendante
  • Vue sur la ville et les montagnes
  • Terrasse jusqu’à 55’
  • Accès sécurisé et caméras de surveillance
  • Ascenseurs
  • Insonorisation supérieure
  • Aires ouvertes
  • Échangeur d’air récupérateur de chaleur
  • Stations lave-auto
  • Bornes pour voitures électriques disponibles
  • Chute à recyclage
  • Chute à déchets

BIENTÔT DISPONIBLES

PLUSIEURS UNITÉS TRÈS CONVOITÉES!

Plusieurs unités très convoitées de L’Altitude seront prochainement de nouveau disponibles. Soyez parmi les premiers à réserver l'une de nos perles rares. Différentes configurations de condos locatifs 3 ½, 4 ½ et 5 ½ sont disponibles.

N'attendez plus et prenez rendez-vous dès maintenant auprès d’un de nos conseillers à la location pour visiter ces condos en primeur et découvrir votre futur milieu de vie.

BIENTÔT DISPONIBLES

PLUSIEURS UNITÉS TRÈS CONVOITÉES!

Plusieurs unités très convoitées de L’Altitude seront prochainement de nouveau disponibles. Soyez parmi les premiers à réserver l'une de nos perles rares. Différentes configurations de condos locatifs 3 ½, 4 ½ et 5 ½ sont disponibles.

N'attendez plus et prenez rendez-vous dès maintenant auprès d’un de nos conseillers à la location pour visiter ces condos en primeur et découvrir votre futur milieu de vie.

Voir les plans

Bureau de location

Ouvert tous les jours de 10 h à 17 h.
4960, rue Lionel-Groulx
Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures (Québec) G3A 0R2
Visitez nos
condos modèles
ouverts 7 jours sur 7

Recherchez un condo locatif à L'Altitude

 

Quartier

Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures

quartier PRESTIGIEUx AU CŒUR DE LA NATURE

Grand territoire, la ville de Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures compte deux principaux pôles habités. Une section dans le centre de la municipalité et une autre voisine de Cap-Rouge. Les condos locatifs de la Société immobilière Huot se trouvent justement dans ce second emplacement recherché.

En savoir plus

Voir l'itinéraire

L'Altitude

Bureau de location

Ouvert tous les jours de 10 h à 17 h.
4960, rue Lionel-Groulx
Saint-Augustin-de-Desmaures (Québec) G3A 0R2

Service aux locataires hors pair 7 jours/7

L'excellence du service aux locataires de la Société immobilière Huot assure une tranquillité d'esprit et une liberté incomparables.

Résidez à l'un de nos parcs immobiliers

  • /

    Aucunes taxes

  • /

    Aucuns frais communs

  • /

    Aucun souci d’entretien